Wir freuen uns von dir zu hören!

Kontakt

Immer ein offenes Ohr

Standort RheineSifu Marco Barthel
EWTO Akademie Sifu Marco Barthel
Emsstraße 70/72
48429 Rheine

0172 / 535 571 9
rheine@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort MünsterSifu Stephan Deske
EWTO Trainingszentrum Münster
Münstermannweg 16
48153 Münster

0251 / 974 395 05
muenster@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort CoesfeldPaulus Gorschlütter
WingTsun Schule Coesfeld
Franz-Darpe-Straße 2
48653 Coesfeld

0176 / 473 727 84
coesfeld@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort DülmenMaik Richert
EWTO Trainingszentrum Dülmen
Telgenkamp 7a
48249 Dülmen

0171 / 620 50 02
duelmen@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort LengerichJulian Deske
EWTO Trainingszentrum Lengerich
Iburgerstr. 169
49525 Lengerich

0174 / 780 03 28
lengerich@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort OsnabrückSifu Roland Magg
EWTO-Schule Osnabrück
Neulandstraße 9
49084 Osnabrück

0173 / 472 99 97
osnabrueck@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort DammeSifu Roland Magg
EWTO-Schule Damme
Osterdammer Str. 32
49401 Damme

0173 / 472 99 97
damme@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort MelleSihing Michael Dittner
EWTO Leadershipschule Melle
Engelgarten 26
49324 Melle

0173 / 975 86 76
melle@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort MeppenSihing Michael Dittner
EWTO WingTsun Schule Meppen
Rehweide
49716 Meppen

0173 / 975 86 76
meppen@werde-dein-bodyguard.de

Standort LingenSihing Jan Niklas Mulder

RHEINE

RHEINE

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

MÜNSTER

MÜNSTER

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

COESFELD

COESFELD

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

DÜLMEN

DÜLMEN

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

LENGERICH

LENGERICH

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

OSNABRÜCK

OSNABRÜCK

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

DAMME

DAMME

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

MELLE

MELLE

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

MEPPEN

MEPPEN

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!

LINGEN

LINGEN

Kontaktiere jetzt diesen Standort!